Album & EP

Kcee – Eastern Conference ALBUM



Download Mp3 Kcee – Eastern Conference ALBUM Zipfile


Nigerian singer and Five Music general Kcee released his highly awaited 3rd Studio album called Eastern Conference.


The new project consist of 10 complete tracks which features Ace comedian Ajebo and Acapella.


Check Also  Bisola – Good Old Days

Finally, the album cover shows off KCee in his native attire of Igbo reprenting his culture and musical achievements holding the Ivorian tusk and photo of Nigerian bridge as the background.




1. Intro (feat. Ajebo & Acapella) || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also  Shuun Bebe – Wise Mugu ft. Don Louis


2. Onye Chimere Eze || DOWNLOAD MP3


3. Doh Doh Doh || DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Yahwey Yahweh || DOWNLOAD MP3


5. Idi Ok || DOWNLOAD MP3


6. Eyimba || DOWNLOAD MP3


7. Nwanne Na Nwanne || DOWNLOAD MP3

Check Also  KCEE – Doh Doh Doh


8. Oh My Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Ndi’Oma || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Echi Di Ime || DOWNLOAD MP3


DOWNLOAD Kcee – Eastern Conference Zipfile

About 9jajam

Recommended for you